Addthis

Email, Print, send to Twitter, send to Facebook, and more

Staff

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Board of Directors
David Irvin- President
Mike McGinnis- Vice President
Douglas E. Copenhaver Jr.- Council Representative
John Taylor
Nicolas Diehl
Sandy Hamilton
Bill Polk
Carla Robinson- Secretary (non-voting position)
 
 
EMS Director
W. Brian Costello - (304) 264-1921    bcostello@berkeleywv.org
 
Chief Administrative Assistant
Carla Robinson - (304) 264-1921  crobinson@berkeleycountycomm.org
 
Chief of Field Operations
Chad Winebrenner - (304) 671-9801   cwinebrenner@bceaa.com
 
Deputy Chief
Brinton Byers - (304) 671-9679  bbyers@bceaa.com
 
Training Officer
Ryan Barry - (304) 671-9680  rbarry@bceaa.com
 
Captain 98-1
Michael Barrett - (304) 671-9616  mbarrett@bceaa.com
 
Captain 98-2
Andrew Hoffmann - (304) 671-9675 ahoffmann@bceaa.com
 
Captain 98-3 - (304) 671-2219 amasser@bceaa.com
 
 
HIPAA Privacy Officer
Carla Robinson - (304) 264-1921  crobinson@berkeleywv.org
 
EMS Billing Specialist
Lois Ilardi - (304) 264-1995  ilardi@berkeleycountycomm.org 
 
EMS Billing Specialist
Joy Shreck - (304) 264-1921  jshreck@berkeleywv.org
 
EMS Billing Specialist
Tara Bartley - (304) 264-1921 tbartley@berkelywv.org
 
EMS Fee Specialist
Deborah Nichols - (304) 264-1921  dnichols@berkeleycountycomm.org 
 
Receptionist/ Clerk/ Fee Specialist
Rosanna Moats - (304) 264-1921 rmoats@berkelywv.org
 
W. Brian Costello   Carla Robinson  Lois IlardiDebroah Nichols
   W. Brian Costello           Carla Robinson                Lois Ilardi                 Debroah Nichols
      EMS Director            Secretary/Trearurer     EMS Billing Specialist       Fee Specialist
 
  Joy Shreck  
           Joy Shreck                   Tara Bartley                      Rosanna Moats
   EMS Billing Specialist          EMS Billing Specialist       Fee End Specialist

 

Back to Top